What do you do?

Options

Comments

• Kyle Gilmore
    Kyle Gilmore Member Posts: 55
    Options
    Alot...but mostly
    All within the music industry. Everything from being a bouncer to running a record label.lol

Its a tough way to make a living now a days...great for artists though.
  • sweetblood22
    sweetblood22 Member Posts: 3,228
    Options
    Long Term Disability here,
    Long Term Disability here, too. What I have done for a living in the past, (from recent to long ago....):

Store Manager for The Shoe Dept
    General Manager for McDonalds
    Bakery (my step mom had a pastry shop)
    Banking - as a teller, then proof department, operations, and loans

That sums up my 1985-1998 working career. :)
  • Hal61
    Hal61 Member Posts: 655
    Options
    I get by . . .
    with a little help from my friends, Uncle Sam, and Jerry Brown. And I take care of three websites that sell niche collectibles.

best, Hal
  • Bigfuzzydoug
    Bigfuzzydoug Member Posts: 154
    Options
    crime-fighting super-hero
    Well... That's my part-time night job.

By day I'm a boring old IT businessman. I am currently doing contract work for Wells Fargo Bank as their International IT Program/Project Manager. I spend my days (and some) nights working with people in 16 countries around the world.

Then I go home and act like a silly 10-yr-old with my kids.
  • Klynten
    Klynten Member Posts: 29
    Options

crime-fighting super-hero
    Well... That's my part-time night job.

By day I'm a boring old IT businessman. I am currently doing contract work for Wells Fargo Bank as their International IT Program/Project Manager. I spend my days (and some) nights working with people in 16 countries around the world.

Then I go home and act like a silly 10-yr-old with my kids.

RN