~~~~~~ What is everyone doing this SUMMER for VACATION? ~~~~~~

susie09
susie09 Member Posts: 2,930
edited March 2014 in Breast Cancer #1
With summer being here, I know lots take vacations. So, what are you doing and where are

you going this summer for vacation?

♠♣ ♥ Susie ♠♣

Comments

• mickeymom
    mickeymom Member Posts: 117
    I'm loving Tuesdays!
    Tonight my oldest daughter graduates from high school. Next Tuesday school is out for the summer. (I'm a teacher!) The Tuesday after that we are leaving for Maui, Hawaii where I plan to just sit on the beach (covered in sunscreen, of course) with a drink that has one of those little umbrellas in it!
  • susie09
    mickeymom said:

I'm loving Tuesdays!
    Tonight my oldest daughter graduates from high school. Next Tuesday school is out for the summer. (I'm a teacher!) The Tuesday after that we are leaving for Maui, Hawaii where I plan to just sit on the beach (covered in sunscreen, of course) with a drink that has one of those little umbrellas in it!

Mickey mom?
    Do you need someone to carry your luggage? lol I would be happy to do it for you! LOL

Congrats on your daughter's graduation!

Have fun in Hawaii! Sounds marvelousssssssssssss!
  • Ritzy
    Ritzy Member Posts: 4,381 Member
    susie09 said:

Mickey mom?
    Do you need someone to carry your luggage? lol I would be happy to do it for you! LOL

Congrats on your daughter's graduation!

Have fun in Hawaii! Sounds marvelousssssssssssss!

Vacation!
    Hubby has rented a beautiful cabin in the woods again for us to go to. We can't wait! We have been there before, and, just loved it. It is so relaxing, so much fun. There is a really cool town near by with lots of antique stores, and, just really cute shops. But, it is always so hard to just leave the cabin to go shopping. LOL I might just burn up his credit card though! ( big smile )

I hope that everyone can get away or at least just get some time off from work to enjoy their summer!

Sue :)
  • RE