anyone else stage IV

Comments

• SPF
    SPF Member Posts: 10
    JmG86 said:

Xeloda is also for
    Xeloda is also for metastatic breast cancer. My cancer has spread to my spine, ribs, pelvic bones, etc. Luckily it has not spread to any of my organs! As I said, I am doing really well. And thanks to all of you for your support...I have to tell you, that strawberry story is such a great analogy for how people can react. I've had that type of thing happen when my brother was dying of colon cancer. So...on we go, we keep our sense of humor, and we keep up the good fight!

Hello Everyone,
    I am very

Hello Everyone,

I am very new to BC. I was diagnosed about a week ago with Stage 4 BC. I want to tell all of you that this is one of the first boards I've read on the internet that did not totally freak me out. When I first started looking for information on the internet, I got so overwhelmed and scared. I want to say thank you to all of you for sharing your positive experiences and words of hope and encouragement.

SPF
  • JmG86
    JmG86 Member Posts: 53
    SPF said:

Hello Everyone,
    I am very

Hello Everyone,

I am very new to BC. I was diagnosed about a week ago with Stage 4 BC. I want to tell all of you that this is one of the first boards I've read on the internet that did not totally freak me out. When I first started looking for information on the internet, I got so overwhelmed and scared. I want to say thank you to all of you for sharing your positive experiences and words of hope and encouragement.

SPF

Hello SPF...
    I am so sorry

Hello SPF...