• mark440
    mark440 Member Posts: 63
    GREAT NEWS!!
    CONGRATS!!!!! THATS AWESOME!!!
  • dorookie
    dorookie Member Posts: 1,731 Member
    lcarper2 said:

Take that satan
    Well God has won another one...great news keep on keepin on you rock...

AMEN
    Enough said....
  • dorookie
    eric38 said:

Naked Dance
    After all that, you should go right out to the middle of a public street and do the naked happy dance! Modesty sort of goes out the window with all of our exams and oral probing. When you tell them what happened maybe you can get the cops to do the naked happy dance with you. I expect to see a censored video version on you tube with one lone civilian woman and a bunch of cops dancing naked for cancer patients.

Eric

ERIC, LOL
    Now that would be funny, especially since I am a cop, I bet it would be the best video on YOU TUBE...Or maybe I would just get arrested, either way it would be worth it...Naa I am a chicken, getting arrested would mean I would have to report that to my supervisor and to have to explain this would be a bit hard, funny as hell but hard....

Beth
  • dorookie
    Doug_B said:

Hallelujah!!
    Beth,

CONGRATULATIONS!! When will you be appearing on "Dancing with the Stars"?

Oh heck, who needs TV? You are a shining star! Keep on dancing.

Godspeed,

Doug

Thank you
    Kate gosslin took my place, dang her, I thought I was a better choice but she beat me out...LOL

I will keep dancing anyway, someday I will be noticed, but for now I am just happy to be here and free of cancer, I just pray that all of you guys here are free of this beast soon too..

God Bless
    Beth
  • dorookie
    Buzzard said:

Aww Beth..Im sorry I missed the first post yesterday
    But I see it now...GREAT !!!!!!!!!!! I love it sweetie...Its awesome isn't it...Nekkid dance.......go for it...one of many victories for you to come....Have a great week and many many more....Life is Good...Love Hope and Friendship....Buzz

Buzz