Options
2»

Comments

• Jadie
    Jadie Member Posts: 723
    Options
    mimivac said:

LOL, Jadie
    I LOVE this. And here I clicked on this expecting to read how I can get through the season without gaining 10 pounds! I actually do every single one of those things during the holidays, so I'm an expert already.

PS. Cindy, where can I find this Broguiere's Egg Nog?! I live in DC. Can I order it online? Sounds delish.

Mimi

Mimi
    I actually thought of you and felt guilty when I posted this. You are so good and eat right all the time. Well except for holidays. LOL

I love the taste of egg nog but can't drink it because it has raw eggs. Right? Wrong? That is what I have always heard.
  • fauxma
    fauxma Member Posts: 3,577 Member
    Options
    Jadie said:

Mimi
    I actually thought of you and felt guilty when I posted this. You are so good and eat right all the time. Well except for holidays. LOL

I love the taste of egg nog but can't drink it because it has raw eggs. Right? Wrong? That is what I have always heard.

Not an egg nog drinker
    Not an egg nog drinker myself but I think that the egg nog mixes are pasteurized.
    Stef
  • Kylez
    Kylez Member Posts: 3,761 Member
    Options
    Sunrae said:

Love this post and all the
    Love this post and all the food tips. Whoever came up with this must have followed me around at a party. (Hope they didn't take pics.) My sister and I have this motto, "eat dessert first and if you're still hungry have dinner". Works for us. Don't we all want to skid into our final moments, and hollering "Woooooooooho, what a ride". LOL

haha
    Funny Jadie! Thanks!

KYLEZ ♥
  • DebbyM
    DebbyM Member Posts: 3,289 Member
    Options
    Kylez said:

haha
    Funny Jadie! Thanks!

KYLEZ ♥

So funny Jadie
    This is great Jadie! I am laughing so hard that tears are rolling down my face.

Thanks for it!

Debby
  • Jeanne D
    Jeanne D Member Posts: 1,867
    Options
    DebbyM said:

So funny Jadie