how cool is this.....

pinkflutterby
pinkflutterby Member Posts: 615 Member
edited March 2014 in Breast Cancer #1
My highschool football team is in the State play offs and the game is on TV!!! They won State last year. Gotta love Highschool football in Texas o and its 67 degrees!!!

Fun Fun Fun

I'm so excited.................... :-P

Comments

• sea60
    sea60 Member Posts: 2,613
    Which High School?
    And from what town or city in Texas??

That must be so cool to see them go this far!!
  • pinkflutterby
    sea60 said:

Which High School?

!!
    Trinity in Euless, Texas

It's amazing but o so different then when I attended 26 years ago. Alot of my classmates are at the game!

They won state last year and a couple of other years since I graduated.

so far we are behind by 2 points :( BUT I BELIEVE we will catch up!!
  • pinkflutterby

!!
    Trinity in Euless, Texas

It's amazing but o so different then when I attended 26 years ago. Alot of my classmates are at the game!

They won state last year and a couple of other years since I graduated.

so far we are behind by 2 points :( BUT I BELIEVE we will catch up!!

woo hoo
    we won in the final 3 seconds!!!! 41 to 40!!!!!!!!!!

Incrediable game!!!!
  • susie09
    susie09 Member Posts: 2,930
    sea60 said:

Which High School?

WOOHOO for your team Libby!
    WOOHOO for your team Libby! This is really cool!
  • missrenee
    missrenee Member Posts: 2,136 Member
    susie09 said:

WOOHOO for your team Libby!
    WOOHOO for your team Libby! This is really cool!

Yeah for Trinity!!
    So glad you got to enjoy the game on tv Libby. Those kids have so much heart and spirit when they play. The pros should take lessons!

Hugs, Renee
  • pinkflutterby
    missrenee said:

Yeah for Trinity!!
    So glad you got to enjoy the game on tv Libby. Those kids have so much heart and spirit when they play. The pros should take lessons!

Hugs, Renee

I agree