Stage IV Lobular BC patients?

Rivergal
Rivergal Member Posts: 1
edited March 2014 in Breast Cancer #1
Hi, this is my first time here. I'm hoping to hook up with other patients with Stage IV lobular breast cancer. I was dx last July. I had no lumps and have no symptoms! No chemo, no radiation, no surgery other than the original biopsies on my breast and 2 vertibrae. I'm very grateful not to be suffering as so many others are doing, but I just don't know what to expect for the future... near or far. Anyone else like me out there?

Comments

• MAJW
    MAJW Member Posts: 2,510 Member
    Sending Hugs
    So very sorry you are going through this........I'm sending prayers....but may I ask why you have had no treatment what so ever? How was it found?

Again, sending prayers
    Peace be with you
  • greyhoundluvr
    greyhoundluvr Member Posts: 402
    Hi!
    Rivergal - I can't compare notes as I have a different kind of BC but just wanted to say "Hi" and welcome!

Chris
  • survivorbc09
    survivorbc09 Member Posts: 4,374 Member
    MAJW said:

Sending Hugs
    So very sorry you are going through this........I'm sending prayers....but may I ask why you have had no treatment what so ever? How was it found?

Again, sending prayers
    Peace be with you

Welcome rivergal! So sorry
    Welcome rivergal! So sorry that you found us because of your bc. I am also wondering why you aren't having any treatment. I guess I don't understand your type of bc.

But, good luck to you!
  • Ritzy
    Ritzy Member Posts: 4,381 Member

Hi!
    Rivergal - I can't compare notes as I have a different kind of BC but just wanted to say "Hi" and welcome!

Chris

Just saying hi to you and
    Just saying hi to you and welcome! I hope someone replies to you that has your type of bc.

Good luck!

Sue :)
  • New Flower
    New Flower Member Posts: 4,294
    Welcome
    Rivergal,