im back from the abyss

2»

Comments

• lisa42
    lisa42 Member Posts: 3,625 Member
    onward and forward!
    Hi Mary,

What an awful ordeal you've been through! I'm glad to see you're now home again and are on the mend. I'll be thinking of you and praying for you to recover and feel well soon.

Take care and blessings to you from now on-
    Lisa
  • dmdwins
    dmdwins Member Posts: 454 Member
    lisa42 said:

onward and forward!
    Hi Mary,

What an awful ordeal you've been through! I'm glad to see you're now home again and are on the mend. I'll be thinking of you and praying for you to recover and feel well soon.

Take care and blessings to you from now on-
    Lisa

So glad you are home
    Take one day at a time. I hope you feel a little better each day!

Dawn
  • WinneyPooh
    WinneyPooh Member Posts: 318
    SO Sorry,
    Mary,
    I am new to this whole cancer, but i have to have liver surgery in october, Did you have liver surgery, are these complictian normal, Sounds like other had same complications, is this what i can expect?
    the only part of this cancer that scares me is this. I need to know?
    Glad you seem to be road to recovery and you seem like a very strong person,
    Winney
  • regslady
    regslady Member Posts: 37
    Oh My!
    You must be incredibly frustrated by all that happened. I'm glad you feel like you are on the road to recovery...best wishes the rest of that road is speedy and stress-free.
  • regslady
    regslady Member Posts: 37
    Oh My!
    You must be incredibly frustrated by all that happened. I'm glad you feel like you are on the road to recovery...best wishes the rest of that road is speedy and stress-free.
  • rrob
    rrob Member Posts: 158
    Glad you're back!
    Mary,

Glad you're back and sorry it's been such a rough ride. You are tough! Keep fighting and hope things start getting easier from here on out.

Rebecca
  • msccolon
    msccolon Member Posts: 1,917 Member
    snommintj said: