What can nurses do to better help you?

Kitchell
Kitchell Member Posts: 62
edited March 2014 in Prostate Cancer #1
I am an RN student and I would like to know what the nurses who care for you could do to better help you? I'm anxious to get your feedback! Please reply!

Comments

• jaybird
    jaybird Member Posts: 1