Frustrated and Angry

JRK
JRK Member Posts: 3
edited March 2014 in Thyroid Cancer #1
Hello everyone, my name is "JR" and I am new to the concept of cancer. This is something which is not normally found within my family. I am frustrated and angry that this has happened to me and looking for other people to help me get through this. In talking with my doctor, she informs me that the road will be difficult but the cure rate is high. I am not sure what to believe.

If there is anyone out there who can help me get through this or better understand why me, I would greatly appreciate it.

Comments

• jhelms
    jhelms Member Posts: 3