AnnissaP?, Jan4you?

Comments

• APny
    APny Member Posts: 1,995 Member
    Good to see you both! Jan, I

Good to see you both! Jan, I hope the other health issues are not giving you too much problems. Feel better xo

• jazzgirl
    jazzgirl Member Posts: 240 Member
    Hi Anissa and Jan

So glad you surfaced...  I love reading your posts

• ImNotDeadYet
    ImNotDeadYet Member Posts: 244
    Glad everyone is ok

It's wonderful how people here look out for each other like this! 

• ZVM
    ZVM Member Posts: 21
    Jan & Donna_lee,

So glad you both resurfaced...you were both so kind to me when I posted on here as a newbie, I will never forget that. Jan, sending positive thoughts your way, that your health challenge will be overcome. Best wishes to everyone on this journey!

• todd121
    todd121 Member Posts: 1,448 Member
    AnnissaP said:

Hey!! So sorry! I got a new

Hey!! So sorry! I got a new phone and it would never let me log in!! I tried and tried. I finally got in. Thank u for askin about me. My son and I are in Atlanta right now doing well. Other than me having some virus lol. I saw the oncologist on March 22 and he gave me the all clear! I finally felt like I could go on with my life. I haven't forgotten anyone and will try to stay on here as often as I can xoxo

Glad to hear!

Good to hear you and your son are good. I've enjoyed your videos! And congrats on the all clear. Here's to many more!

Todd

• todd121
    todd121 Member Posts: 1,448 Member
    Jan4you said:

Hey, Hey, Here I am! Thanks

Hey, Hey, Here I am! Thanks Fox and Iceman too for checking in. 

I have looked at posts, didn't think it was that long ago.

But I have other health issues. Seems to be dictating my day to day activities or lack thereof. 

Seems I cannot plan much at all. 

Sending you ALL my printed thoughts with HEALING HUGS and moments of KINDESS!

Mucho love

Jan

Jan!!!

Hope you feel better. Thanks for all your positive/encouraging posts over the months, uhh, years. :)