Wife passed away

Wife just passed away yesterday, sooooooo lonely and upset, wife was 36 and me 41

Comments

• Ladylacy
    Ladylacy Member Posts: 773 Member
    Sorry

Sorry to hear.  It is a rough road to travel something I have been doing since July 2015.  All I can say is to take each day as it comes because really that is all we can do.  There will be good days and bad days but eventually it will get somewhat better.  

Wishing you peace and comfort

• JosephK
    JosephK Member Posts: 64
    I'm so sorry. I hope you aren

I'm so sorry. I hope you aren't alone and that you have someone to talk to. I've been where you are and at times still there where you are. It's a hard road but seek guidance and counseling. It helps to be with others who feel your pain. It helped me and it helped many others. Don't be alone.

• Northwoodsgirl
    Northwoodsgirl Member Posts: 571
    Loss

I am so sorry to hear of your wife’s passing. My deepest sympathy. Life is so short...and we all live like we have many days ahead. Please take care of yourself. God bless and give you grace to get through this most difficult time. 

• lostone
    lostone Member Posts: 1
    I think i understand what you