Im loosing my mind...

jo jo
jo jo Member Posts: 1,175
This is not breast cancer related but i just need some support or any advise or somebody to say something to calm me down cuz im freaking out.
I have 2 daughters one is 20 yrs and lives 2 hrs away and the other is 24yrs and lives 6 hrs away. I just found out they are both in relationships with these punks who are closet beaters.
With everything that has been going on in my life over the past year everyone has kept this from me and i was to blind to see it cuz i was so involved with my own life, i missed all the signs...and im a vet when it comes to all the classic signs of abuse, cuz i have spent most of my life in those shoes, but how did i miss it with my own daughters! I sit here and think about it and all the signs were there. All the bruises and black eyes caused from falling down or tripping...ya right!
My girls know me well enough that once i did find out that there is going to be a big storm and im the tornado that is going to mess their world up if i ever get my hands on them. I was told both of these punks are already scared to death of me finding out cuz they have heard stories of me getting even with the ones who abused me...i broke one of their noses and one while he was passed out drunk after beating me, i rolled him up in the sheet like a taco and beat the crap out of him. They will thank me if i get to them before my nephews find out cuz they are very protective over my girls and they train and fight for the ultimate cage fighting. Either way i dont think this is going to be pretty.
Listen to me i sound like a mad woman that has gone and lost her damn mind.
I just dont know what to do cuz they dont live near me (maybe right now thats a good thing)but im sorry for this i reallllly need to vent to someone right now.

Comments

• sea60
    sea60 Member Posts: 2,613
    This is certainly the last thing
    you need right now.