Diagnosed with mcrnlmp

Options
mchrobak
mchrobak Member Posts: 4 Member

who else is diagnosed with the same? Multilocular cystic renal neoplasm of low malignant potential

Comments

• AliceB1950
    AliceB1950 Member Posts: 239 Member
    Options

Since this is a cancer site, there might not be too many people who have had cysts. I hope someone with knowledge of them will jump in.

• Averygirl
    Averygirl Member Posts: 2 Member
    Options

I am a newbie to this sight and I’m a caregiver to my husband of 53 years. He has been newly diagnosed with kidney cancer. We don’t know the stage or what we are dealing with. He is going for a scope to find out how bad and if it has spread. He has a small mass on his right kidney and lymph nodes are swollen. This happened by having a CT scan as he had blood in his urine. I guess I am looking for hope I know it’s early but we are so frightened.

• AliceB1950
    AliceB1950 Member Posts: 239 Member
    Options

Hi Averygirl. You'll need to start a new thread since this one is about cysts rather than cancer, and a lot of people who might be able to help you won't see it here.