Frozen shoulder, ugg

Options
Bryn1108
Bryn1108 Member Posts: 97 Member

Hi, newbie here, 

So, I had left kidney removed July 2016 due to RCC,   gallbladder removal Aug 2016. Then Mar 2017 just lifted my left arm, immediate pain, waiting on MRI results,  anyone else with shoulder problems?  

Comments

• Deanie0916
    Deanie0916 Member Posts: 616 Member
    Options
    Hope you hear back soon

on what is causing your shoulder problems...I didn't have any problems with my shoulder after my kidney was removed.

• Jan4you
    Jan4you Member Posts: 1,330 Member
    Options
    Ouch, sorry you are having

Ouch, sorry you are having pain. But glad you found us here!

Who ordered the MRI?  Are you seeing an orthopedic or your surgeon/urologist? 

We're here for you all the way. 

Sending you healing vibes. Let us know what you are doing.

Sending a gentle hug, Jan

• Bryn1108
    Options
    Jan4you said:

Ouch, sorry you are having

Ouch, sorry you are having pain. But glad you found us here!

Who ordered the MRI?  Are you seeing an orthopedic or your surgeon/urologist? 

We're here for you all the way. 

Sending you healing vibes. Let us know what you are doing.

Sending a gentle hug, Jan

Shoulder

My orthopedic ordered it. Never had problems before, probably just old age, lol.

Thanks for caring...

• MyraC
    MyraC Member Posts: 8
    Options
    Husband had same problem