Fatigue

inthelocks
inthelocks Member Posts: 2

My oncologist said fatigue will get progressively easier by the day but after 8 days still kind of wasted!   Tummy pains, metal mouth and queasy still I can deal with.    I am new to chemo (first infusion).  Don't want to sit around like a lump but really hard to get moving and disappointed in myself!     I really look forward to going to bed, taking a nap and just sitting.  My head still a bit foggy too 

thanks for any feedback,  karin

Comments

• Apaugh
    Apaugh Member Posts: 850 Member
    Karen