Lots of new ladies - let's have a roll call

Options
1235»

Comments

• EZLiving66
    EZLiving66 Member Posts: 1,482 Member
    Options
    Welcome to all the new ladies

Welcome to all the new ladies!!! It's the pits to have to worry about cancer over Christmas.  A whole year has passed since I first posted this.  Over that year we've lost a few wonderful women,  a LOT more women have joined us but even more of us have made it another year!!!

I love you all and here's to another year of love and support!!

Love, 

Eldri 

• saltycandy13
    saltycandy13 Member Posts: 167 Member
    Options
    thank you so much!

thank you for the welcome seeing I'm new at this.  Everyone here is so kind and understanding, I can't even explain how I appreciate it.  Had to visit my mother today and we talked about it a lot.  She's worried, and I am worried. She said she just wants me to have it over with.  Me too

• Prairie
    Prairie Member Posts: 5
    Options
    Roll Call