screen names-curuious if what they mean to everyone

Options
2»

Comments

• LouisaP
    LouisaP Member Posts: 62
    Options

Hmmmmm......

I must have green eyes....and be a girl!

My grandsons first name,

My grandsons first name, middle & last initial.

• ballerina06
    ballerina06 Member Posts: 57
    Options
    Ballerina, I studied ballet,

Ballerina, I studied ballet, jazz and tap from the age of 6 and danced professionally starting in my teens til I got pregnant with my second child at 32. I still dance for exercise but I changed dance styles. I do stepping, line dancing and salsa. One of my instructors gave me the name Ballerina because she got tired of telling me to get off half point when I should have been dancing with bent knees.

• alabama_survivor
    alabama_survivor Member Posts: 85
    Options
    Mine is self explanatory.  I

Mine is self explanatory.  I live in Wetumpka, AL which is in the Montgomery metro area.  Since my brother and sister also have cancer, I wanted to be able to talk openly and remain anonomous without anyone recognizing me.  Now that I am stage 4, some would argue that I a "metster" and not a survivor, but I was under the impression that as soon as one is diagnosed, they become a survivor.  My first name is Jeanelle, btw, and it's hard to be anonomous with a name like that, especially with the unusual spelling.

• Datsy
    Datsy Member Posts: 31
    Options
    Name

Datsy was my imaginary friend when I was a little girl.

• GlowMore
    GlowMore Member Posts: 789 Member
    Options
    Datsy said:

Name

Why Anonymous?