Options
2»

Comments

• CypressCynthia
    CypressCynthia Member Posts: 4,014 Member
    Options

Bear hugs and pixie dust

Hi CC,

I hope your tests give you the news you are wanting and if not than news you can triumph over. You have influenced so many in this forum and I am so grateful for that.  I have recently been diagnosed with stage 3A and it's scary, but what gets me through the fear is the women like you who are strong and brave, and most importantly not afraid to be transparent when your nervous.  That is what I feel is most important. Be real with your feelings so they can be correctly worked through.  I'm going for my first cat scans and  bone testing now since having my bi-lat mastectomy  in Aug and I'm scared to death they will find something further.  This is my first time doing so. I can't believe you've done so many PET's. That's amazing !

Best of energy to you,

Bonbon

Bonbon, I was Stage 3A too -

Bonbon, I was Stage 3A too - 27 years ago!!!!   I know I am still fighting, but I did have a lovely 18 year remission in there.  Never, never give up!  You just never know what your tumor will do and neither do the docs. Wink

• Pixie Dust
    Pixie Dust Member Posts: 424 Member
    Options

Bonbon, I was Stage 3A too -

Bonbon, I was Stage 3A too - 27 years ago!!!!   I know I am still fighting, but I did have a lovely 18 year remission in there.  Never, never give up!  You just never know what your tumor will do and neither do the docs. Wink

Keep on Fighting