I am A Newbie

Options
2»

Comments

• TracyLynn72
    TracyLynn72 Member Posts: 839
    Options
    In about 10 days

I hope you hear nothing but good news.  Welcome to the group, but staying positive that you won't have to be a life long member :)  The people on here are the BEST!  I consider everyone my extended family!

• HAWVET
    HAWVET Member Posts: 318
    Options

In about 10 days

I hope you hear nothing but good news.  Welcome to the group, but staying positive that you won't have to be a life long member :)  The people on here are the BEST!  I consider everyone my extended family!

Welcome

Welcome to the forum.  I just read your response in the Good Morning thread.  Next month will be completion of my 16 years after final treatment.  I live with the after effects and try to maintain a positive attitude.  I pray you are not afflicted, but if so, this is a great place for discussion or have questions answered.  I do not post as often, but periodically check in and respond.  The "Super Thread" on the very top is a good place to have some of your questions answered.

You mentioned where everyone is from.  At the roll call thread which was just brought up, it lists the location of those who enrolled.  Another good resource is in the Super Thread.  Located almost at the very bottom is a thread called "Where in the World Are Your From".  Click on that and it will bring up a map of the world showing exact locations of those who participated.

Here's wishing you will have good news after your doctor's visit.  Aloha!

• wmc
    wmc Member Posts: 1,804
    Options
    Welcome to the H&N