Newly Diagnosed Stage IV Lung Cancer (Dad)

morjean
morjean Member Posts: 2
edited March 2012 in Lung Cancer #1
Hello everyone,
My name is jeannette and I am a newbie to these forums so I thought id join and share my story and seek some support.