Laurissa update

Options
2»

Comments

• Ballerina
    Ballerina Member Posts: 152
    Options
    Kathy, Laurissa is blessed
    Kathy, Laurissa is blessed to have a sister like you. I am a newbie to the site but, tell her she is in my prayers and give her a hug for me.

Ballerina
  • sea60
    sea60 Member Posts: 2,613
    Options
    Kathy, I can't imagine how
    Kathy, I can't imagine how helpless it feels to see your sister go through so much! She's such a sweet and beautiful individual. My prayers are with you all through this. I'll send you a private message so I can send a card.

Blessings and hugs,

Sylvia
  • sea60
    sea60 Member Posts: 2,613
    Options
    Double Post.

Double Post.
  • jnl
    jnl Member Posts: 3,869 Member
    Options

Thanks so very much
    for updating us on Laurissa. Keeping you all in my prayers - please take care and try to find peace in your faith -
    much love,
    -Jenny

Thanks Kathy for the update
    Thanks Kathy for the update on your sweet sister Laurissa. Laurissa, you and your family are all in my prayers. Please keep us updated on how Laurissa is doing.

Hugs, Leeza
  • Alexis F
    Alexis F Member Posts: 3,598
    Options

I wish I had the right
    I wish I had the right words...I will send a PM.

Hugs,

Linda

It is hard to find words to
    It is hard to find words to describe how sorry I am to read this news Kathy. Thanks so much for posting this update. I would love to send Laurissa a card. Thanks for giving an address to us for this too.

Hugs and lots of prayers,

Lex
  • Alexis F
    Alexis F Member Posts: 3,598
    Options

I wish I had the right
    I wish I had the right words...I will send a PM.

Hugs,

Linda

double post

double post
  • survivorbc09
    survivorbc09 Member Posts: 4,374 Member
    Options

Thank you so much Kathy for