Comments

• jnl
    jnl Member Posts: 3,869 Member
    Options
    fauxma said:

Pat,
    I can't provide any

Pat,
    I can't provide any information but I will definitely keep you in my prayers.

I will be praying for you
    I will be praying for you Pat.

Hugs, Leeza
  • laughs_a_lot
    laughs_a_lot Member Posts: 1,368 Member
    Options
    On the list
    You are on the prayer list my dear.
  • Jean 0609
    Jean 0609 Member Posts: 2,462
    Options
    Sorry to hear this Pat
    Will keep you in my prayers.
    xoxo,
    Jean
  • taleena
    taleena Member Posts: 1,612 Member
    Options
    Pat... not what I expected
    Pat... not what I expected to see when I signed on this morning.... I have no experience to add... only wishes and prayers with lots of positive thoughts... sending you giant bear (((HUGS)))

~T
  • susie09
    susie09 Member Posts: 2,930
    Options

On the list
    You are on the prayer list my dear.

I will be keeping you in my
    I will be keeping you in my prayers.

♠♣ Love, Susie ♠♣
  • carkris
    carkris Member Posts: 4,553 Member
    Options
    taleena said:

Pat... not what I expected to see when I signed on this morning.... I have no experience to add... only wishes and prayers with lots of positive thoughts... sending you giant bear (((HUGS)))

~T

hoping you get to the bottom
    hoping you get to the bottom of this soon praying for a good result and an end to your pain.
  • natly15
    natly15 Member Posts: 1,941
    Options
    carkris said:

hoping you get to the bottom of this soon praying for a good result and an end to your pain.

Hugs and prayers.

Hugs and prayers.
  • aysemari
    aysemari Member Posts: 1,596 Member
    Options
    Oh Pat ):
    I don't have any info for you on this but do have tons and tons of
    positive and caring thoughts coming your way. I am so sorry to hear
    this. Hang in there and keep us posted, you know how we get.

Sending you a big huge comforting hug!!

love,
    Ayse
  • Kylez