MD Anderson Tomorrow

Options

Comments

• oldpaint03
    oldpaint03 Member Posts: 27 Member
    Options
    Hondo said:

Hi Marine

This is my first time on BP meds in about 10 years. When I was overweight I had a little problems with PB but not bad. I think this is all part of the infection I have in my head, just hope to get some help tomorrow.

Thanks
    Hondo

Sending Prayers Your Way
    I am praying that the new ENT will help you tomorrow. I can tell from reading the posts from the last few months that you are a kind and caring person always giving others an uplifting word. Best Of Luck To You
  • Joel4
    Joel4 Member Posts: 263 Member
    Options

Good luck, Hondo.
    It's time to get rid of that on-going problem. My prayers and hopes are with you.

Thoughts and Prayers..
    Wishing you the best. It must be maddening to be have your blood pressure going crazy like that. I hope the appointment goes well so you can start to put this stuff behind you.
  • Liz K.
    Liz K. Member Posts: 32
    Options
    Blessings
    Blessings and Prayers go out to you.
  • fsdman
    fsdman Member Posts: 51
    Options
    Best of luck, Hondo.
    Bob

Best of luck, Hondo.
    Bob
  • forme
    forme Member Posts: 1,161 Member
    Options
    Thinking of you
    Hi Hondo,
    Just want to say that I'm thinking of you and know that all will be fine with your visit at Anderson. I just returned home to Calif form my trip there. Anderson is wonderful and for me, the best place.
    Positive thoughts going out to you..
    Lisha
  • Dragons7-7-2010
    Dragons7-7-2010 Member Posts: 79
    Options
    MD anderson what time?
    Hondo,

what time and which clinic will you be in?

I'll be at MD Anderson at 9:30 meeting with speech therapist about my swallowing...I know speech therapist for swallowing before cancer who would have thought.

Anyhow, if you are there in the am let me know. I sent you a PM with my email and cell.