Options
2»

Comments

• lolad
    lolad Member Posts: 670
    Options
    Katz77 said:

Bi*%h
    mssunshine don't let that negative, uncaring, selfcentered, money grabbing, dark cloud, Im a doctor and your just a patient bit#h cloud your sunshine. I would also make a report on her to the "suits" at the cancer center. Was she a good dr before? Arggg! I hate that kind of treatment. May a rainbow follow you now and forever. Katz

Jennifer