I'm a CHEMO GRAD as of today!!!

Options

Comments

• survivorbc09
    survivorbc09 Member Posts: 4,374 Member
    Options
    pitt said:

halloween
    I ended up going as the gypsy Carmen with my husband as the enthusiastic Latin lover. It was fun! Now I'm looking forward to Christmas fun with the kids. We make our own fun and this year is going to be a blast!!! :-) Pitt

I bet you made a great
    I bet you made a great gypsy! Enjoy your Christmas!

HUGS
  • Ritzy
    Ritzy Member Posts: 4,381 Member
    Options
    Kylez said:

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Congratulations Pitt! Celebrate big time!

KYLEZ ♥

So very happy for you!
    YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Congrats on finishing Liz!

Sue :)
  • Dawne.Hope
    Dawne.Hope Member Posts: 823
    Options
    Ritzy said:

So very happy for you!
    YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Congrats on finishing Liz!

Sue :)

yayyyyyy!!!!
    Congratulations on being done with chemo! You made it, girl! Keep hanging tough through rads. Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • mizcaldwell
    mizcaldwell Member Posts: 143
    Options
    Yippee!!!!!
    Congratulations! What a relief it must be! I can't wait until I, too, can be part of that exclusive club! Four more treatments and I'll be there with you!

Again, thoughts and prayers are with you as you go forward with the rest of your treatment.

Lori
  • Cat64
    Cat64 Member Posts: 1,192
    Options
    Awesome
    news! Congratulations to the Grad! Another step closer to the finish line! You'll probably be stepping ahead of me to Radiation so keep the new & us fellow Chemo Chicks updated on how your making it through.
    Prayers & Hugz,
    ♥ Cathy
  • chenheart
    chenheart Member Posts: 5,159
    Options
    I am feeling incredibly
    I am feeling incredibly ignorant~ but first things first! HOOOORAY on finishing chemo~ what a grand milestone for you! YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY!!!!