Bumper sticker

Options
tommaseena
tommaseena Member Posts: 1,769
edited March 2014 in Breast Cancer #1
How Slow Are You???

You know your "slow" when you look both ways at a 1 way street.

Comments

• lynn1950
    lynn1950 Member Posts: 2,570
    Options
    You got me
    I definitely do that. But still, I learned to drive in Chicago and people here think I am a fast driver....so, you know you're slow if you have Idaho plates! Lynn
  • Akiss4me
    Akiss4me Member Posts: 2,188
    Options
    LOL
    You know your "slow" when you look both ways down a one way street and then drive down it the WRONG way! It does not work to try to get out of the ticket by telling the officer "but, I was only going ONE WAY, officer!" OK.... (she hangs her head in embarassment) this possibly may have happened to me in real life!! Tehe :) Pammy
  • tasha_111
    tasha_111 Member Posts: 2,072
    Options
    Akiss4me said:

LOL
    You know your "slow" when you look both ways down a one way street and then drive down it the WRONG way! It does not work to try to get out of the ticket by telling the officer "but, I was only going ONE WAY, officer!" OK.... (she hangs her head in embarassment) this possibly may have happened to me in real life!! Tehe :) Pammy

Slow!
    LOL. I still have to look to see which side the steering wheel is before I get in my car, I've often raced out of the grocery store, loaded up the booty and dived in to find some swine has nicked my steering wheel and pedals!
    I get to a corner and go to change gear, end up opening the door and falling out.

All this driving on the other side of the road, plus chemo brain.. well, I ask you?

Jxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Marcia527
    Marcia527 Member Posts: 2,729
    Options
    Actually this is not a bad
    Actually this is not a bad idea because there could be pedestrians or someone going the wrong way that is from out of town or maybe it's some one on medication or drunk.