Options
2»

Comments

• JoWin615
    JoWin615 Member Posts: 150 Member
    Options
    carolenk said:

That's what happens when I
    That's what happens when I log on before I've had my coffee I guess--how did this post get bumped up?

2009?
    I had to blink when I saw the year. Wow, some of you are truly long- term survivors. I'm encouraged!

Jo
  • Mwee
    Mwee Member Posts: 1,338
    Options
    This took my breath away
    seeing old and dear friends who are no longer with us. I miss them every day and will never be able to say how much they helped me when I was a newbie to this board. I truely doubt that I would have ever had the strenght to fight as hard and long without their mentoring. I only hope that I can be there for someone else and make even a partial difference the way they did for me. I carry you in my heart everyday, dear ones.
    (((HUGS OF GRATITUDE))) Maria
  • poopergirl14052
    poopergirl14052 Member Posts: 1,183 Member
    Options
    Mwee said:

This took my breath away
    seeing old and dear friends who are no longer with us. I miss them every day and will never be able to say how much they helped me when I was a newbie to this board. I truely doubt that I would have ever had the strenght to fight as hard and long without their mentoring. I only hope that I can be there for someone else and make even a partial difference the way they did for me. I carry you in my heart everyday, dear ones.
    (((HUGS OF GRATITUDE))) Maria

Me too Maria
    I read evet post again and felt the encouraging heart felt words of wisdom from from our lost family. They were there for me when I begain my journey in Sept.2009. I know they are watching over us...val
  • kayandok
    kayandok Member Posts: 1,202 Member
    Options

Me too Maria
    I read evet post again and felt the encouraging heart felt words of wisdom from from our lost family. They were there for me when I begain my journey in Sept.2009. I know they are watching over us...val

Dito