CSN Login
Members Online: 3

You are here


debrajo's picture
Posts: 1095
Joined: Sep 2011

I saw this on the Ovarian Discussion Boards: Cancerfightingstrategies.com and was wondering if this is a scam, legit, or just another "get rich scheme" for someone? It was the first topic on the board. Debrajo

daisy366's picture
Posts: 1493
Joined: Mar 2009

That website has NO disclosure of who they are. The HOME button goes nowhere.

People like this are predators looking for suckers seeking hope. They just provide words and "products" that likely have false claims and cost tons of money. The supplement industry is unregulated. It's hard to know what is good and not good in my view.

Thanks for sharing this info debrajo.

debrajo's picture
Posts: 1095
Joined: Sep 2011

I thought so! I skipped to the "product" page and to buy just the LEAST amount of "cure" for someone like me,a 1a was like six hundred dollars a month! Think I'll stick with M.D. Anderson! thanks ladies, Debrajo

txtrisha55's picture
Posts: 686
Joined: Apr 2011

At the bottom of the first page of this web site is:
Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products and information contained herein are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any diseases or, medical problems. It is not intended to replace your doctor's recommendations. The information is provided for educational purposes only. Nutritional benefits may vary from one person to another.

Subscribe to Comments for "cancerfightingstrategies.com"