I am wishing a Happy Veteran's Day to everyone and also sending a thank you to all of those that hav

DebbyM
DebbyM Member Posts: 3,289 Member
I don't know if any of you pink sisters have or are in the military, but, I want to send a big thank you to all that have served our country!

Hugs, Debby

Comments

• susie09
    susie09 Member Posts: 2,930
    Happy Veteran's Day!

Happy Veteran's Day!
  • Rague
    Rague Member Posts: 3,653 Member
    Here
    I'm an Army veteran and thank you for your thoughts. I'm also married (for 35 years) to a retired Navy, Daddy was USAF Ret. as was FIL. MIL was USAF.

Susan
  • Lynn Smith
    Lynn Smith Member Posts: 1,264 Member
    Happy Veteran's Day
    Happy Veteran's Day to ALL who have served our country.My husband was in Viet Nam and my son the Gulf War.

Lynn Smith
  • Ritzy
    Ritzy Member Posts: 4,381 Member

Happy Veteran's Day
    Happy Veteran's Day to ALL who have served our country.My husband was in Viet Nam and my son the Gulf War.

Lynn Smith

Yes, a big thank you to all
    Yes, a big thank you to all of our veteran's! And, Happy Veteran's Day!

Sue :)
  • Angie2U
    Angie2U Member Posts: 2,991
    Ritzy said:

Yes, a big thank you to all
    Yes, a big thank you to all of our veteran's! And, Happy Veteran's Day!

Sue :)

Thanks to all the veterans!
    Thanks to all the veterans! I hope everyone had a great Veteran's Day!
  • Kylez
    Kylez Member Posts: 3,761 Member
    Angie2U said:

Thanks to all the veterans!
    Thanks to all the veterans! I hope everyone had a great Veteran's Day!

Thanks Debby for this very
    Thanks Debby for this very important post. I also am thanking each and every veteran that has fought for our country.

We had a great day! I hope everyone else did too!
  • Nana C.
    Nana C. Member Posts: 108
    Kylez said:

Thanks Debby for this very
    Thanks Debby for this very important post. I also am thanking each and every veteran that has fought for our country.