CSN Login
Members Online: 5

We now have our own UTERINE CHAT ROOM under the American Cancer Society Chatrooms-chat Wednesday evenings 8pm CST

hopeful girl 1
Posts: 454
Joined: May 2010

Friends,

Good news. We now have our own Uterine Chat Room, under the Chat Rooms on this American Cancer Society website.

Some of us had posted about chatting on Wednesday evenings at 8:00 pm CST.

Of course now that we have our own room, we can chat anytime of day as well.

Hope to see you all there Wednesday at 8:00 pm CST

Peace and healing to all.

Cindy

jazzy1's picture
jazzy1
Posts: 1387
Joined: Mar 2010

Thanks Cindy....I'll be there. Nice way to chat one on one as posting isn't quite the same. Might I offer everyone the option to at least try this way of communication.

See you tonite!
Jan

lindaprocopio's picture
lindaprocopio
Posts: 2022
Joined: Oct 2008

I'm putting 8PM WED "CHAT" in my calendar, and if it doesn't conflict with my grandkids basketball/indoor soccer games, I'll join in. But I make SOOOO many typos that I find chatting difficult. But I'm in if I can be!

maggie_wilson's picture
maggie_wilson
Posts: 616
Joined: Nov 2009

so if it's 8:00pm cst, is it 7:00pm pst?

sisterhood,
maggie

kkstef's picture
kkstef
Posts: 706
Joined: May 2008

Hi....I won't be available, but chat on... Maggie....that would be 6 p.m. Pacific time.
Enjoy!

Karen

maggie_wilson's picture
maggie_wilson
Posts: 616
Joined: Nov 2009

you'd think i'd know my time zones by now. unfortunately, i'll still be at work at 6:00 tonight, and every wednesday night.

sisterhood,
maggie

maggie_wilson's picture
maggie_wilson
Posts: 616
Joined: Nov 2009

you'd think i'd know my time zones by now. unfortunately, i'll still be at work at 6:00 tonight, and every wednesday night.

sisterhood,
maggie

kansasgal's picture
kansasgal
Posts: 117
Joined: Aug 2009

8 pm CST = 9 pm EST = 7 pm MST = 6 pm PST

Sally

Kaleena's picture
Kaleena
Posts: 1150
Joined: Nov 2009

Thanks Sally!

I couldn't think straight! lol

Kathy

Subscribe with RSS
About Cancer Society

The content on this site is for informational purposes only. It is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Do not use this information to diagnose or treat a health problem or disease without consulting with a qualified healthcare provider. Please consult your healthcare provider with any questions or concerns you may have regarding your condition. Use of this online service is subject to the disclaimer and the terms and conditions.

Copyright 2000-2014 © Cancer Survivors Network