Wigsbuy?

I was just wondering if anyone has ordered a wig from wigsbuy.com? I have already gotten a wig from a wonderful lady at a nearby salon . She did a great job matching it to my current hair but as I tried wearing it around the house it's long and hot in the summer heat.I found one on wigsbuy online but I wasn't sure how the wig were from that site. Anyone order from there?

Comments

• Ribbons
    Ribbons Member Posts: 150 Member
    edited July 2019 #2
    Wigs

I have no experience with them, but I ordered from Cysterwigs and they are super nice people.

• Quilter_1
    Quilter_1 Member Posts: 117 Member
    edited July 2019 #3

Remember, you are wearing a wig over your own hair.  That’s going to be much warmer than wearing a wig without hair.  

• janaes
    janaes Member Posts: 799 Member
    I agree with Quilter. At the

I agree with Quilter. At the same time my wig was hot because it was summer. It didnt stop me from wearing it though. I do remember not wearing it much at home and just had it on hand in case someone came to the door. I remember one time driving home from somewhere and being sick of my wig so i drove home bald and just put in on before i got home so the neighbors didnt see me bald. I think that was more toward the end.

Im glad to see you moving forward and getting ready.

Im sorry but didnt buy any wigs on-line.

• EZLiving66
    EZLiving66 Member Posts: 1,482 Member
    I bought a couple of fun wigs

I bought a couple of fun wigs online just for fun. I had my "good" wig that I had gotten before my hair fell out that matched my real hair but it was kind of fun to wear! I say go for it if it's not really expensive.

Love,

Eldri

• Feelingalone74
    Feelingalone74 Member Posts: 243

I bought a couple of fun wigs

I bought a couple of fun wigs online just for fun. I had my "good" wig that I had gotten before my hair fell out that matched my real hair but it was kind of fun to wear! I say go for it if it's not really expensive.

Love,