Hi mates it is FRIDAY any interesting plan for the weekend ?

pepebcn
pepebcn Member Posts: 6,331 Member
Cold and rainy here spring time seems has not arrived yet! My wife is in Istanbul in holidays this weekend so........don't know what to do sniff ,sniff, sniff.
What about you mates? .
Whatever it is your plan have fun, love, peace and health!

Comments

• k44454445
    k44454445 Member Posts: 494
    hi Pepe

i am taking it easy. i had hipec surgery feb 25 & checked out of the hospital in 8 days instead of the 14 days i was told i would be in for.  a rough surgery! so far i am not in pain but just tire easily. i was told recovery time is 4 months but i decided that am going to good as new in 3 months!!! lol!  we are watching a lot of college basketball & next week will be great as it will be march maddness! of course we are cheering for indiana university since i graduated from there. enjoy your weekend & i know you will be happy when your wife returns.

hugs

judy

• wolfen
    wolfen Member Posts: 1,324 Member
    k44454445 said:

hi Pepe

i am taking it easy. i had hipec surgery feb 25 & checked out of the hospital in 8 days instead of the 14 days i was told i would be in for.  a rough surgery! so far i am not in pain but just tire easily. i was told recovery time is 4 months but i decided that am going to good as new in 3 months!!! lol!  we are watching a lot of college basketball & next week will be great as it will be march maddness! of course we are cheering for indiana university since i graduated from there. enjoy your weekend & i know you will be happy when your wife returns.

hugs

judy

Gosh, Pepe

We were in the nineties here today. Unusual for March. Had to turn the air conditioner on.

Had planned to start yard sales again, but pretty tired from this week's excitement, so just hoping to rest a bit.

Now, were those sniffs of sadness or catching a cold?  LOL

Luv,

Wolfen

• Trubrit
    Trubrit Member Posts: 5,796 Member
    St. Patrick's Day