CSN Login
Members Online: 9

Caregivers Chatroom

itismepsa's picture
itismepsa
Posts: 21
Joined: Dec 2008

Meeting in chatroom2 at 7 p.m. Eastern standard time 6 p.m. Centeral Standard Time 5 p.m. Mountain Time & 4 p.m. Pacific Time. All caregivers and surviving caregivers welcome! See you there.

MR_SAD's picture
MR_SAD
Posts: 91
Joined: Nov 2008

Thanks I look forward to trying it out, I just don't type to fast. Maybe it will be ok.

itismepsa's picture
itismepsa
Posts: 21
Joined: Dec 2008

it will be okay right now i am typing one handed have left hand screwed up & in a splint. I don't type to fast either.
Paula

sparkyslady's picture
sparkyslady
Posts: 2
Joined: Jan 2009

Where is the chatroom?
how do I get to it?
Is there a regular time for chat?

Thank you,

DianNH
Posts: 5
Joined: Jan 2009

On Tuesday evenings at 7 pm or after go to chatrooms. You can find them on the sign in page. Then enter room 2.
Dian

sparkyslady's picture
sparkyslady
Posts: 2
Joined: Jan 2009

Thank you!
I found it!
:)

itismepsa's picture
itismepsa
Posts: 21
Joined: Dec 2008

The meeting is 7 pm est 6 cst 5 mountian & 4 pacific. Everyone is welcome to come. Hope to talk to all you
Paula

Subscribe with RSS
About Cancer Society

The content on this site is for informational purposes only. It is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Do not use this information to diagnose or treat a health problem or disease without consulting with a qualified healthcare provider. Please consult your healthcare provider with any questions or concerns you may have regarding your condition. Use of this online service is subject to the disclaimer and the terms and conditions.

Copyright 2000-2014 © Cancer Survivors Network