CSN Login
Members Online: 3

You are here

STILL cant get in!!!!

tiger
Posts: 292
Joined: Oct 2000

Hi again, I tried the chat room again tonight, there were three people in there and I submitted a message, waited for 10 minutes and no reply, the screen jumps as if it is going to show something, but nothing comes up, am i not waiting long enough for a reply or doing something wrong????

nancys
Posts: 335
Joined: Aug 2000

Rosa,email Tony and give him your info on your computer. processor,browser and version. I told him I was using windows 98 and used cable roadrunner. (not sure he needed that info). He can use this information to help him program the site. I did get in today, this morning. You are not doing anything wrong, it is just the "bugs" tony speaks about. I know it's frustrating to see a name you really want to talk to and not be able to get a response. I saw Pam and Angie there this morning and I jumped for joy to talk to them. Will email u tonight. Hugs back, nancy

cruf
Posts: 931
Joined: Oct 2000

Hi Rosa! You're probably doing everything right. People forget to click "quit chat" therefore their name stays on the board. Keep trying. When it works, it's awsome!! Cathy

pamtriggs's picture
pamtriggs
Posts: 407
Joined: Sep 2000

Keep trying Rosa. We have a lot of success at 6.30 am weekdays my time which is 12.30 am EST, 11.30pm CST & 9.30 pm PST I think. We have had some lovely chats with Nanacy, Maggie, Wendy & Angie. How did your check up go. Worrying about you. Love Pam

Subscribe to Comments for "STILL cant get in!!!!"